MartindaleConsultantsInc.

The Oil and Gas Consulting Company

Outsourcing Services

Kody Impson

Vice President of Accounting

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1103
k.impson@klhg3723.com
read more

Jennifer Broomfield

Accounting Manager

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1300
j.broomfield@klhg3723.com
read more
Cody Asche, Controller, Outsourced Accounting

Cody Asche

Controller, Outsourced Accounting

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1301
c.asche@klhg3723.com
read more

Ginny Rahme

Controller, Outsourced Accounting

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1302
g.rahme@klhg3723.com
read more

Lindsey Smith

Controller, Outsourced Accounting

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1411
l.smith@klhg3723.com

Mike Bruce

Accounting Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1304
m.bruce@martincons.com

Kayla Simpson

Accounting Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1303
k.simpson@klhg3723.com

Corey Priest

Senior Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1306
c.priest@klhg3723.com

Carson Bradshaw

Senior Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1308
c.bradshaw@klhg3723.com

Hunter Perdue

Senior Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1313
H.Perdue@klhg3723.com

Dayna Kirk

Senior Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1312
d.kirk@klhg3723.com

Alyssa Mauldin

Senior Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1317
A.Mauldin@klhg3723.com

Elizabeth Nordin

Landman

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1309
e.nordin@klhg3723.com
read more

David Beauchamp

Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1307
d.beauchamp@klhg3723.com

Nick Brown

Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1311
n.brown@klhg3723.com

Lance Patterson

Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1319
L.Patterson@klhg3723.com

Janet Hankins

Accounting Assistant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1314
j.hankins@klhg3723.com

Millie Cartwright

Owner Relations Specialist

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1310
m.cartwright@klhg3723.com

Lacey Canfield

Owner Relations Specialist

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1316
l.canfield@klhg3723.com